Assured Guaranty Ltd. to Report Full Year and Fourth Quarter 2018 Financial Results on February 28, 2019

HAMILTON, Bermuda–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Assured Guaranty Ltd. (NYSE:AGO) (the Company) today announced that it
will issue its financial results press release for the full year and
fourth quarter ended December 31, 2018 after 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time
(5:00 p.m. Atlantic Time) on Thursday, February 28, 2019. The press
release and Assured Guaranty Ltd.’s Financial Supplement for December
31, 2018 will be available in the Investor Information section of the
Company’s website located at AssuredGuaranty.com.

The Company will host a conference call for investors at 8:00 a.m.
Eastern Time (9:00 a.m. Atlantic Time) on Friday, March 1, 2019. The
conference call will be available via live and archived webcast in the
Investor Information section of the Company’s website at AssuredGuaranty.com
or by dialing 1-877-281-1545 (in the U.S.) or 1-412-902-6609
(International). A replay of the call will be made available through May
31, 2019. To listen to the replay, dial 1-877-344-7529 (in the U.S.) or
1-412-317-0088 (International), passcode 10128865. The replay will be
available one hour after the conference call ends.

Assured Guaranty Ltd. is a publicly traded Bermuda-based holding
company. Its operating subsidiaries provide credit enhancement products
to the U.S. and international public finance, infrastructure and
structured finance markets. More information on Assured Guaranty and its
subsidiaries can be found at AssuredGuaranty.com.

Contacts

Assured Guaranty Ltd.
Robert Tucker, 212-339-0861
Senior
Managing Director, Investor Relations and Corporate Communications
[email protected]


Media:
Ashweeta Durani, 212-408-6042
Vice President, Corporate
Communications
[email protected]

error: Content is protected !!