Zuora to Participate in Upcoming Goldman Sachs, JMP Securities and Morgan Stanley Investor Conferences

SAN MATEO, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Zuora,
Inc.
(NYSE: ZUO), the leading cloud-based subscription management
platform provider, today announced members of its management team are
scheduled to present at upcoming investor conferences in San Francisco.
Details for each event are as follows:

Goldman Sachs Technology & Internet Conference
Speaker: Tien
Tzuo, Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder
Wednesday, February
13, 2019 at 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET

JMP Securities Technology Conference
Speaker: Tien Tzuo, Chief
Executive Officer and Co-Founder
Monday, February 25, 2019 at 10:30
AM PT / 1:30 PM ET

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Speaker:
Tyler Sloat, Chief Financial Officer
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at
1:30 PM PT / 4:30 PM ET

The presentation will be webcast on Zuora’s investor relations website
at https://investor.zuora.com.
Replays of the presentation will be available on the website following
the completion of the event.

About Zuora, Inc.

Zuora provides the leading cloud-based subscription management platform
that functions as a system of record for subscription businesses across
all industries. Powering the Subscription Economy®, the Zuora platform
was architected specifically for dynamic, recurring subscription
business models and acts as an intelligent subscription management hub
that automates and orchestrates the entire subscription order-to-cash
process, including billing and revenue recognition. Zuora serves more
than 1,000 companies around the world, including Box, Komatsu, Rogers,
Schneider Electric, Xplornet and Zendesk. Headquartered in Silicon
Valley, Zuora also operates offices in Atlanta, Boston, Denver, San
Francisco, London, Paris, Beijing, Sydney, Chennai and Tokyo. To learn
more about the Zuora platform, please visit www.zuora.com.

SOURCE: Zuora Financial

Contacts

Investor Relations Contact:
Joon Huh
[email protected]
650-419-1377

Media Relations Contact:
Jayne Gonzalez
[email protected]
408-348-1087

error: Content is protected !!