Alliance Oil Announces Date and Time for 1st Quarter 2019 IFRS Call

LONDON–(BUSINESS WIRE)–

 

VTB Capital and Alliance Oil Company
are pleased to invite
the investment community to join the call

 

ALLIANCE OIL COMPANY CONSOLIDATED IFRS RESULTS

ON 3 MONTHS 2019 ENDED 31 MARCH 2019

 

The call will be hosted by:

Dmitry Papyrin, Head of Corporate Finance

 

Friday, May 31st, 2019

16:00 Moscow / 14:00 London / 09:00 New York

Please dial-in 10-15 minutes prior to the scheduled time

The call, including Q&A’s, will last approximately 1 hour

 

Company’s presentation will be available on Friday, May 31st,
2019, 10:00am MSK

after the release of the results at http://www.allianceoilco.com/

 

Participant dial-in numbers:

Call ID 5099201

(presentation and Q&A session)

 

 

Participant dial-in numbers:

 

 

 

UK (Standard International):

+44 (0) 2071 928000

 

 

Russia:

(495) 249 9849

 

 

Austria:

019286559

 

 

Finland:

0942450806

 

 

France:

0176700794

 

 

Germany:

06924437351

 

 

Sweden:

0850692180

 

 

Switzerland:

0315800059

 

 

USA :

16315107495

 

 

Hong Kong:

58085558

 

 

Singapore:

31583994

 

 

Taiwan:

277457275

 

 

Encore Replay will be available until 14th June 2019

 

Encore Replay International dial-in number:

+44 (0) 3333009785

 

Encore Replay USA dial-in number:

+1 (866) 331 1332

 

Encore Replay Russia dial-in number:

+7 (495) 249 9138

For additional information please contact Alliance Oil Company IR
Department: +7 (495) 223 8699

Contacts

Dmitry Zhdanovich
Head of IR
Тel +7 495 223 86 99 (# 75-08)
E-mail:
[email protected]

error: Content is protected !!