Wells Fargo Announces 2020 Earnings Release Date Information

SAN FRANCISCO–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) announced today its expected earnings
release dates and conference call information for the first, second,
third, and fourth quarters of 2020:

For the period

       

Earnings Release Conference Call Date and
Time

First Quarter 2020
Second Quarter 2020

April 14, 2020, at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET)
July 14, 2020, at 8
a.m. PT (11 a.m. ET)

Third Quarter 2020
Fourth Quarter 2020

October 14, 2020, at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET)
January 15, 2021,
at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET)

Wells Fargo will issue a detailed announcement prior to each quarter’s
close confirming the date and time of the earnings release and
conference call for that quarter.

About Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is a diversified, community-based
financial services company with $1.9 trillion in assets. Wells Fargo’s
vision is to satisfy our customers’ financial needs and help them
succeed financially. Founded in 1852 and headquartered in San Francisco,
Wells Fargo provides banking, investment and mortgage products and
services, as well as consumer and commercial finance, through 7,700
locations, more than 13,000 ATMs, the internet (wellsfargo.com) and
mobile banking, and has offices in 33 countries and territories to
support customers who conduct business in the global economy. With
approximately 262,000 team members, Wells Fargo serves one in three
households in the United States. Wells Fargo & Company was ranked No. 26
on Fortune’s 2018 rankings of America’s largest corporations.

Contacts

Media Contact
Ancel Martinez, 415-222-3858
[email protected]

or

Investor Relations
John Campbell, 415-396-0523
[email protected]

error: Content is protected !!